December Wrap-up | 2020

6F25F862-06B8-42DE-8F2A-79C5C495382A

Books
Hi guys! Time to make a little wrap-up of the last month. :

― A Princess for Christmas by Jenny Holiday
― Vous Faites quoi pour Noël?  by Carène Ponte
A Rogue of One’s Own (A League of Extraordinary Women, #1) by Evie Dunmore
Dullahan (Cauchemars, #2) by Sophie Fischer
Faking Under the Mistletoe by Ashley Shepherd
― The Trials of Morrigan Crow (Nevermoor, #1) by Jessica Townsend
― Mr. Malcolm’s List by Suzanne Allain

I didn’t read a lot this month, mostly because I was really tired and had lot of sleep to catch up. And of course there were Christmas and all so I spent lot of time with my family. But now I’m ready for 2021 and am super motivated to read!


Movies and TV shows
Finally, I didn’t watch lot of Christmas movies this year! I mean, due to my classes I never had time to watch afternoon movies, so I always put on a list the ones that intrigued me. But in the end, I didn’t have time to watch them. I’ll try watch some of them this month!
During the holidays, I started re-watching my favorite tv show ever: Mentalist. I am in utter and complete love with Patrick Jane (yes, the character, even though I also love the actor). I could spend my life watching Patrick Jane smiling and irritating people. Wish I could.


Music

Screen Shot 2021-01-04 at 22.21.32

defile de mode

And that’s it!
I had a beautiful month, and beautiful holidays. I had time to rest and plan the new year. I have some ideas for my bookstagram account! I also started thinking about my bookish resolutions for 2021, and am preparing a little article. Hope you are all doing okay, and may January (and 2021) be good to you.
What about you all pumpkins? Did you have a good month? What did you read?bookiss.png

Laisser un commentaire